COMMUNITY

There are several ways to connect with other people in the CE-5 community in New Zealand and Internationally.

For events and information specific to New Zealand, please join the email list below for updates.

Regional Team Coordinators

There are now many active CE-5 teams across New Zealand.


Regional teams have varying approaches to CE-5 and we advise to find the team environment that resonates with your values. We are not advocates for any specific team or practice, nor do any of these regional teams officially represent CE-5 Aotearoa in any capacity. This is purely a community growth initiative.
 

The following email address are for regional team coordinators within the wider CE-5 community in New Zealand.

They are listed here so you can contact the team closest to your location. Feel free to get in touch.

Aotearoa - National Hub: info@ce5.org.nz

Auckland - augusta@ce5.org.nz

 

Christchurch: ce5christchurch@gmail.com

Coromandel: ce5coromandel@gmail.com

 

Dunedin: ce5dunedin@gmail.com

Kaitaia: ce5kaitaia@gmail.com

Kapiti: ce5kapiti@gmail.com

Palmerston North: ce5palmerstonnorth@gmail.com

Queenstown: ce5queenstown@gmail.com

Rodney District: ce5rodney@gmail.com

 

Rotorua: ce5rotorua@gmail.com

Tauranga: ce5tauranga@gmail.com

Waikato: ce5waikato@gmail.com

Wanaka: ce5wanaka@gmail.com

Wairarapa: ce5wairarapa@gmail.com

Wellington: ce5wairarapa@gmail.com

Whangarei: ce5whangarei@gmail.com

You can also register with the ET contact networking application for contacts within New Zealand and abroad.

 

You can also join our CE-5 Aotearoa facebook page

  • Facebook Social Icon